Kontakte

Autor: KSV 03 e.V.
Letzte Änderung: 20.05.2019, 08:32:12

zurück

Vorstand

Name Funktion Kontakt

Enrico Hartmann

Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@ksv03.de
0173/3582204

Thomas Hass

Stellvertreter und
Schriftführer

stellvertreter@ksv03.de

Stephan Krug Abteilungsleiter Fußball fussball@ksv03.de

Danny Ligmann

Jugendleiter

jugend@ksv03.de

Thorsten Fischer

Fan- und Sponsorenbeauftragter

sponsoren@ksv03.de

Rico Liesche

Koordinator Sport

sport@ksv03.de
 

Sabine Piater 

Kassenwart

finanzen@ksv03.de

 

 

 


 

Trainer / Übungsleiter

Name Abteilung Kontakt

David Peters

Volleyball

volleyball@ksv03.de

Gerd Leske Billard billard@ksv03.de

Jacqueline Metag

Line Dance linedance@ksv03.de
Stephan Krug Fußball / Männer fussball@ksv03.de
Thomas Kloss Fußball / Altliga altliga@ksv03.de
Danny Ligmann Fußball / Jugend jugend@ksv03.de
Sven Hoffmann Kindertanzen presse@ksv03.de
Simone Richter Fitness fitness@ksv03.de