Kontakte

Autor: KSV 03 e.V.
Letzte Änderung: 19.12.2018, 08:54:29

zurück

Vorstand

Name Funktion Kontakt

Enrico Hartmann

Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@ksv03.de
0173/3582204

Nicole Hammermüller

Stellvertreter und
Sportkoordinator

stellvertreter@ksv03.de

Stephan Krug Abteilungsleiter Fußball fussball@ksv03.de

Thomas Hass

Jugendleiter

jugend@ksv03.de

Katrin Rettke

Fan- und Sponsorenbeauftragter

sponsoren@ksv03.de

Sven Hoffmann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@ksv03.de
0178/7 11 11 78

Sabine Piater 

Kassenwart

finanzen@ksv03.de

Remo Hoffmann

Schriftführer

post@ksv03.de


 

Trainer / Übungsleiter

Name Abteilung Kontakt

David Peters

Volleyball

volleyball@ksv03.de

Gerd Leske Billard billard@ksv03.de

Jacqueline Metag

Line Dance linedance@ksv03.de
Stephan Krug Fußball / Männer fussball@ksv03.de
Thomas Kloss Fußball / Altliga altliga@ksv03.de
Thomas Hass Fußball / Jugend jugend@ksv03.de
Sven Hoffmann Kindertanzen presse@ksv03.de
Simone Richter Fitness fitness@ksv03.de