Kontakte

Autor: KSV 03 e.V.
Letzte Änderung: 20.04.2022, 13:15:53

zurück

Vorstand

Name Funktion Kontakt

Enrico Hartmann

Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@ksv03.de
0173/3582204

Torsten Fischer

Stellvertreter

stellvertreter@ksv03.de

Falco Hilke Abteilungsleiter Fußball fussball@ksv03.de

Rico Liesche

Jugendleiter

jugend@ksv03.de

Nico Bernebee-Say

Fan- und Sponsorenbeauftragter

sponsoren@ksv03.de

Sabine Piater

Kassenwart

finanzen@ksv03.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Trainer / Übungsleiter

Name Abteilung Kontakt

Lysiane Schulze

Volleyball

volleyball@ksv03.de

Gerd Leske Billard billard@ksv03.de

Jacqueline Metag

Line Dance linedance@ksv03.de
Marco Christoph Fußball / Männer fussball@ksv03.de
Thorsten Fischer Fußball / Altliga altliga@ksv03.de
Rico Liesche Fußball / Jugend jugend@ksv03.de
Sven Hoffmann  Tennis tennis@ksv03.de 
Simone Richter Fitness fitness@ksv03.de
Nico Bernebee-Say Tischtennis tischtennis@ksv03.de